IBM Marketing Cloud Release
It appears you are using an older version of your browser. This site was developed to be progressive and future-compatible. Please take a minute to upgrade your browser for an optimal experience.
Skip to content

IBM Marketing Cloud Spring '16 Release Coming Soon

On April 30th, we're excited to share the new IBM Marketing Cloud Spring '16 release. Highlights of the release include:

  • A new autoresponder blueprint simplifies the creation of a quick, single-step response to a captured behavior.
  • Enhanced channel execution with the addition of SMS and Push messages from Journey Designer through the Marketing Cloud, along with the capability to link an interaction to a Marketing Cloud program.
  • The ability to track offers from IBM Campaign through the Marketing Cloud affords tighter integration and tracking between the two systems.

Upcoming IBM Marketing Cloud Spring '16 Customer Webinars
Listen as our product team discusses how users of IBM Marketing Cloud can get the most out of the new features and functionality available in the new release.

Tuesday April 26th, 2016 10am - 11am EDT  
Register for Webinar

Thursday May 5th, 2016 2pm - 3pm EDT  
Register for Webinar

A full recording of the webinar will be made available on the Customer Community should you not be able to attend.

IBM Marketing Cloud Spring '16 Deployment Times
Here are our deployment times by time zone:

Pods 2 and 4

  • EDT - New York: 8am until 10am Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • PDT - Los Angeles: 5am until 7am Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • GMT - Greenwich Mean Time: 12pm until 1pm Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • BST - London: 1pm until 3pm Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • CET - Paris: 2pm until 4pm Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • AEST 0 Sydney: 10pm Saturday, April 30, 2016 until midnight Sunday, April 30th, 2016

Product Availability
While your account is being upgraded, you will not be able to log in to your account and may notice some functionality is offline. Rest assured that your data is being captured and stored in the background, and processes will automatically resume once the deployment is complete. To view a list of "What to Expect During IBM Marketing Cloud Scheduled Maintenance," click here. 

If you have additional questions, please contact our Client Support Team


To give you the best experience, this website uses cookies.

Continuing to use this website means that you consent to our using cookies. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time.
Find out more here or by clicking the Cookie Policy link at the bottom of this page.