IBM Marketing Cloud Release
It appears you are using an older version of your browser. This site was developed to be progressive and future-compatible. Please take a minute to upgrade your browser for an optimal experience.
Skip to content

IBM Marketing Cloud Winter '16 Release Coming Soon

On January 23rd, we're excited to share the new IBM Marketing Cloud Winter '16 release. Highlights of the release include:

  • New responsive email layouts provide a starting points for the creation of branded email communciations
  • Program blueprints offer pre-defined program layouts for common program types
  • SMS step added to programs to create mutli-channel and multi-touch campaigns to provide relevant communications in the customer's preferred channel

Upcoming IBM Marketing Cloud Winter '16 Customer Webinars
Listen as our product team discusses how users of IBM Marketing Cloud can get the most out of the new features and functionality available in the new release.

January 13th, 2016 11am - 12pm EDT  
Register for Webinar

January 19th, 2016 2pm - 3pm EDT  
Register for Webinar

A full recording of the webinar will be made available on the Customer Community should you not be able to attend.

IBM Marketing Cloud Winter '16 Deployment Times
Here are our deployment times by time zone:

Pods 1, 2, 3

  • EDT: 8am until 10am Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • PDT: 5am until 7am Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • GMT: 1pm until 3pm Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • CET: 2pm until 4pm Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • AEST: Midnight Saturday, January 23, 2016 until 2am Sunday, January 24th 2016

Product Availability
While your account is being upgraded, you will not be able to log in to your account and may notice some functionality is offline. Rest assured that your data is being captured and stored in the background, and processes will automatically resume once the deployment is complete. To view a list of "What to Expect During Silverpop Scheduled Maintenance," click here. 

If you have additional questions, please contact our Client Support Team or your Relationship Manager or Specialist


To give you the best experience, this website uses cookies.

Continuing to use this website means that you consent to our using cookies. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time.
Find out more here or by clicking the Cookie Policy link at the bottom of this page.