Silverpop - Fall
It appears you are using an older version of your browser. This site was developed to be progressive and future-compatible. Please take a minute to upgrade your browser for an optimal experience.
Skip to content

IBM Marketing Cloud Fall '15 Release Coming Soon

On September 26th, we're excited to share the new IBM Marketing Cloud Fall '15 release. Highlights of the release include:

  • Mobile and tablet previews added to the redesigned content builder allowing marketers to visualize rendering and real-time editing on different devices
  • Mobile Push Notification enhancements include the ability to send "Rich Push" notifications which are rich media messages to users which can be stored in a persistent in-app inbox. Marketers will also be able to send in-app messages to app users when they are actively using the mobile application. In-app messaging supports feature rich content such as images, links, and longer text and can be used to keep users engaged while they are actively using the mobile app. Additionally, fully integrated Push Notification reporting will now be available
  • New CRM integrations with Netsuite and SugarCRM allowing a seamless integration that synchronizes CRM data and marketing activity to improve the relevance of marketing programs and provide CRM users with a clear view into marketing activity

Upcoming IBM Marketing Cloud Fall '15 Customer Webinars
Listen as our product team discusses how users of IBM Marketing Cloud can get the most out of the new features and functionality available in the new release.

September 22nd, 2015 1pm - 2pm EDT  
Register for Webinar

October 1st, 2015 10am - 11am EDT  
Register for Webinar

A full recording of the webinar will be made available on the Customer Community should you not be able to attend.

IBM Marketing Cloud Fall '15 Deployment Times
Here are our deployment times by time zone - please note that deployment times differ depending on the pod that you're on. To determine the pod that you're on, look at the URL that you use to log into IBM Marketing Cloud. For example, https://engage1.silverpop.com or https://pod1.ibmmarketingcloud is on Pod 1:

Pods 1,3,5

  • EDT: 8am until 10am Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • PDT: 5am until 7am Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • GMT: 1pm until 3pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • CET: 2pm until 4pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • AEST: 10pm midnight Saturday, September 26, 2015 until 12am Sunday, September 27, 2015

Pods 2,4,6

  • EDT: 9am until 11am Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • PDT: 6am until 8am Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • GMT: 2pm until 4pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • CET: 3pm until 5pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • AEST: 11pm Saturday, September 26, 2015 until 1am Sunday, September 27, 2015

Pod 7

  • EDT: 10am until 12pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • PDT: 7am until 9am Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • GMT: 3pm until 5pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • CET: 4pm until 6pm Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • AEST: 12am until 2am Sunday, September 27, 2015

Product Availability
While you're being upgraded, you will not be able to log in to your account and may notice some functionality is offline. Rest assured that your data is being captured and stored in the background, and processes will automatically resume once the deployment is complete. To view a list of "What to Expect During Silverpop Scheduled Maintenance," click here. 

If you have additional questions, please contact our Client Support Team or your Relationship Manager or Specialist

Close

To give you the best experience, this website uses cookies.

Continuing to use this website means that you consent to our using cookies. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time.
Find out more here or by clicking the Cookie Policy link at the bottom of this page.